Chungking Mansion

Product Details

Main Media Category
Out-of-Home (OOH)
Media Subcategory
DOOH
Target
B2C
Objective
Brand Awareness, Lead Generation, Sale
Location
Tsim Sha Tsui

Format panneaux

Billboard Advertising - Chungking Mansion

Ask For a Quotation

Your advertising campaign

You

Adintime only manages quote requests from registered companies.

Your company


Introduction to The OOH network - Chungking Mansion

This OOH LED billboard is located at Chungking Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui. Tsim Sha Tsui is a major tourist district in Hong Kong being directly next to Victoria Harbour, with multiple shopping centres and prestigious hotels around the area. The OOH billboard sits by the entrance of Chungking Mansion, directly facing the traffic light on main street, Nathan Road. It is clearly visible to pedestrians coming to and from the seaside or at the shopping malls. The lengthy LED screen draws in the attention of people on the busy street while displaying video advertisements while people are waiting to cross the road.

As a tourist district, Tsim Sha Tsui acts as an international hub for diverse cultures, Chungking Mansion is especially famous for its authentic food and products from Southeast Asia. The OOH billboard is also in direct sight of MTR exits E and C and iSquare. The building is also surrounded by 5-star hotels such as The Kowloon Hotel, Sheraton HK and The Peninsula, accommodating over 1,150,000 tourists annually. Apart from the many hotels and shopping malls, it is also a pass-by point for scenic spots such as the 1881 Heritage, Space Museum, Hong Kong Museum of Art and the Avenue of Stars.

 

Ad Formats

This OOH billboard is the largest LED billboard in Tsim Sha Tsui and targets tourists with high purchasing power. According to surveys conducted, 46% of the respondents were tourists and among the tourists that responded, 90% have purchased fashion, electronics, or cosmetic products while visiting Hong Kong. This shows that most tourists are willing to purchase while visiting Hong Kong and would be persuaded by advertisements if they see products they are interested in. Since Chungking Mansion is the centre of many hotels and shops, your ad could be displayed to tourists daily. 

The billboard has an estimated pedestrian flow of 320,000 every day while traffic crossing is directly in front of the entrance of Chungking Mansion, giving people a larger chance at looking at your advertisement instead of passing by. Over an average of 9,600,000 pedestrians were recorded to be at the OOH billboard monthly. Buses passing by on Nathan Street would also be exposed to the ad, especially during rush hours when traffic jams are frequent. There is an average monthly vehicular traffic of over 789,300 by the billboard, resulting in over 2,100,000 passengers that would pass by the billboard monthly.

Size: Height 4.8m X Width 19.2m

Duration: 180 seconds/ hour

Operation Hours: Monday to Sunday; 8:00 to 24:00 (16 hours/ day)

Media Format: LED screen

The OOH billboard is located on the street that most people pass through if visitors want to walk towards the harbour from Tsim Sha Tsui, making it constantly a crowded area. Considering both pedestrians and passengers that pass by the OOH billboard, it has over 11,700,000 audiences with the opportunity to see it every month. The billboard can undoubtedly maximize the potential of your advertisement and attract the attention of your target audience. 


Format panneaux


Your OOH Ads at The Best Rates On Chungking Mansion

Our dedicated team of media experts will take care of your quote request as soon as we receive it. We will negotiate on your behalf directly with the media you requested with the best advertising rates. Within 24 hours, you will receive your quotation at the best-negotiated rate possible. Feel free to reach us if you need any help or if you need additional media advice.

Product Details

Main Media Category
Out-of-Home (OOH)
Media Subcategory
DOOH
Target
B2C
Objective
Brand Awareness, Lead Generation, Sale
Location
Tsim Sha Tsui

Related Media

reassurance

0% commission

No Adintime commission

Professional discounts

15% discount with Adintime

Personalised support

A dedicated media expert

24-hour response

Free and without commitment

reassurance-mobile

Adintime engagements

0% commission

No Adintime commission


Professional discounts

15% discount with Adintime


Personalised support

A dedicated media expert


24-hour response

Free and without commitment

Comment ça marche

How does it work?

howiswork1.svg

Choose your media

Press, Billboard, Digital, Social Media, Radio, TV ... browse our media and ask for a quote on those that are relevant to you.

howiswork2.svg

Let us guide you

A media is not present on the platform or you are not sure which media to choose? Please contact us!

howiswork3.svg

And advertise!

Together we validate your purchases in advertising space within your budget, and achieve your marketing and sales objectives!

Are you an advertiser?

Would you like tailor-made support?

Submit your brief and a media expert will contact you within 24 hours.

2000media

We Work with More Than 300 Media

HKET  Vogue HKBravoAsiarayJCDecaux  SCMP JM Network Tatler Asia Easy GroupCosmopolitan HKSing TaoULifestyle

重慶大廈

產品詳細資料

媒體主類別
戶外廣告(OOH)
媒體類別
數碼戶外廣告
對象
企業對客戶
廣告目標
品牌知名度, 銷售量, 開發潛在客戶
地點
尖沙咀

Format panneaux

戶外廣告— 重慶大廈

查詢廣告價格

你的廣告方案

Adintime 只會處理已登記公司的報價申請

你的公司


戶外廣告位置介紹 重慶大廈

這個戶外 LED 廣告牌位於尖沙咀彌敦道 36-44 號重慶大廈。尖沙咀是香港的主要旅遊區,緊鄰維多利亞港,周邊有多個購物中心和著名酒店。戶外廣告牌位於重慶大廈入的口,正對著彌敦道大路的紅綠燈,連途徑海邊或商場的行人都清晰可見。長長的 LED 屏幕在繁忙的街道上吸引人們的注意力,在人們等待過馬路的同時播同時放廣告影片

尖沙咀作為旅遊區,是多元文化的國際樞紐,而重慶大廈以其正宗的東南亞美食和產品而聞名。這幅戶外廣告牌可以直接面對港鐵 E 和 C 出口以及 iSquare。大廈周邊亦有九龍酒店、香港喜來登及半島酒店等五星級酒店,每年接待超過1,150,000名遊客。除了眾多的酒店和購物中心,這裡也是1881、太空館、香港藝術館和星光大道等景點的過境點。

 

廣告模式

這個戶外廣告牌是尖沙咀最大的 LED 廣告牌,目標人士為有高購買力的遊客。根據調查,46%的受訪者是遊客,而在受訪的遊客中,90%曾在訪港期間購買過時裝、電子產品或化妝品。這表明大多數遊客在到訪香港時願意購物,如果他們看到他們感興趣的產品就會被廣告說服。由於重慶大廈是許多酒店和商店的中心點,廣告每天會向大量遊客展示。

廣告牌每天的流量估計為320,000人,而交通路口就在重慶大廈入口的正前方,讓人們有更大的機會看到你的廣告而不是純粹經過。每月平均有超過 9,600,000 名行人出現在戶外廣告牌範圍。途經彌敦街的巴士也會受到廣告的影響,尤其是在交通擁堵頻繁的高峰時段。廣告牌的月平均車輛流量超過 789,300 輛,每月有超過 2,100,000 名乘客通過廣告牌

尺寸:高 4.8m X 寬 19.2m

播放時間:每小時180 秒

營業時間:週一至週日; 8:00 至 24:00(每天16 小時)

媒體格式LED屏幕

戶外廣告牌位於大多數人從尖沙咀步行前往海港的街道上,使其成為一個經常擁擠的區域。考慮到經過戶外廣告牌的行人和乘客,每月有超過 11,700,000 名觀眾有機會觀看。廣告牌無疑可以最大限度地發揮您的廣告潛力,吸引目標受眾的注意力。


Format panneaux


戶外廣告的最佳價格— 重慶大廈

我們的專業媒體團隊會盡快回覆你的廣告報價申請。我們會為你向媒體公司協商最優惠的廣告價格。在24小時內,你會收到協商後最佳的廣告價格。如你需要任何協助或額外的媒體建議,請隨時聯絡我們。

產品詳細資料

媒體主類別
戶外廣告(OOH)
媒體類別
數碼戶外廣告
對象
企業對客戶
廣告目標
品牌知名度, 銷售量, 開發潛在客戶
地點
尖沙咀

相關媒體

reassurance-desktop

 免佣金

Adintime 免佣金

特別優惠

享有85折優惠

個人化支援

專業媒體專家協助

24小時內回覆

免費及不需任何承諾

reassurance-mobile

Adintime 的服務

免佣金

Adintime 免佣金


特別優惠

享有85折優惠


個人化支援

專業媒體專家協助


24小時內回覆

免費及不需任何承諾

Comment ça marche

如何運作?

howiswork1.svg

選擇你的媒體

報章雜誌、廣告牌、數碼廣告、社交媒體、電台、電視等⋯⋯瀏覽我們的網頁並查詢適合你的媒體報價。

howiswork2.svg

讓我們指引你

找不到你需要的媒體或你不肯定要選擇那一個媒體? 聯絡我們吧!

howiswork3.svg

刊登廣告!

我們在你的預算內為你購買最適合的廣告位置,以達至最佳的市場推廣及銷量目標!

你是廣告商嗎?

需要度身量造的廣告方案嗎?

提交簡單資料,我們的專業團隊會在24小時內聯絡你!

2000media

我們與超過300間媒體合作

HKET Cosmopolitan HK Vogue HKBravoJCDecaux  SCMP JM Network Tatler Asia Easy GroupSing TaoULifestyle