Red Minibus

Product Details

Media Subcategory
Out of home
Cover
Hong-Kong
Language
Chinese - Simplified Mandarin, Chinese - Traditional Chinese, English
Public
Children, Men, Women
Target
B2C

Format panneaux

Minibus Advertising: Red Minibus

Ask For a Quotation

Your advertising campaign

You

Adintime only manages quote requests from registered companies.

Your company


Introduction to The OOH network - Red Minibus

Red minibuses in Hong Kong are run by privately owned businesses and are not subject to government regulations as long as they comply with their licensing. Therefore, they determine the routes, headway and fares, making bus stops and departure times of red minibuses more flexible. Red minibuses are also permitted to operate across territories except for restricted zones, so the same minibus could travel across longer distances across territories on the same route. It brings people convenience to travel long distances across Hong Kong. The unrestricted operation time and headway also means red minibuses are almost exclusively responsible to transporting people past midnight, bringing overtime workers and others home no matter what hour it is.

Advertising on minibuses allows you to transform your advertisement into a moving banner, allowing passengers and pedestrians along the street to clearly see your ads. The advertisement would be placed on the whole bus body (area below the window frame; includes front, back, and side panels; bumpers excluded). You can place your advertisement on multiple minibuses at the same time and maximize the exposure of the ad during your campaign; Options ranging from 2-8 minibuses can be chosen in the same package. Minibuses are smaller in size and can travel to areas where other public transports cannot reach, giving minibuses a wider spread across Hong Kong

 

Ad Format

Duration: 8 Weeks

Size:  Whole Bus Body

Operation Hours: 24 Hours

Target audience of the red minibus advertisements can have a wider range since they can travel across territories. There are total of 977 licensed red minibuses in operation as of December 2021, and they can reach different districts each with their respective education level and backgrounds. You get to choose your desired route and target specific audiences by doing so. Since minibuses are a more affordable form of public transport, the target audiences are generally citizens of all ages from low to mid-level income families. You can also consider late night commuters as your target audience since red minibuses are integral for midnight transportations. 

As of December 2021, red minibuses carry 219,000 passengers on average daily. Even though the number of passengers they carry daily is smaller than that of the green minibus, the long distance it travels gives each minibus a longer operation time and a larger coverage. The longest route goes from Percival Street, Causeway Bay all the way to Yuen Long, stopping at a total of 62 stops. This gives the minibus ads an enormous exposure in different districts in one trip.  

Red minibus ads have the longest operation hours at 24 hours, meaning that your advertisements will never stop, if there are people passing by your they will definitely be exposed to your ad. Red minibuses are often parked on the street while waiting for the vehicle to fill up, sometimes taking longer if it is not peak hour. Fear not, for it would allow any pedestrians to see your ads clearly even while they are not travelling. Enough to be said, a 24-hour operation time and the wide-spread routes would give your ads an edge in advertising.


Format panneaux


Your OOH Ads at The Best Rates On Red Minibus

Our dedicated team of media experts will take care of your quote request as soon as we receive it. We will negotiate on your behalf directly with the media you requested with the best advertising rates. Within 24 hours, you will receive your quotation at the best-negotiated rate possible. Feel free to reach us if you need any help or if you need additional media advice.

Product Details

Media Subcategory
Out of home
Cover
Hong-Kong
Language
Chinese - Simplified Mandarin, Chinese - Traditional Chinese, English
Public
Children, Men, Women
Target
B2C

Related Media

reassurance

0% commission

No Adintime commission

Professional discounts

15% discount with Adintime

Personalised support

A dedicated media expert

24-hour response

Free and without commitment

reassurance-mobile

Adintime engagements

0% commission

No Adintime commission


Professional discounts

15% discount with Adintime


Personalised support

A dedicated media expert


24-hour response

Free and without commitment

Comment ça marche

How does it work?

howiswork1.svg

Choose your media

Press, Billboard, Digital, Social Media, Radio, TV ... browse our media and ask for a quote on those that are relevant to you.

howiswork2.svg

Let us guide you

A media is not present on the platform or you are not sure which media to choose? Please contact us!

howiswork3.svg

And advertise!

Together we validate your purchases in advertising space within your budget, and achieve your marketing and sales objectives!

Are you an advertiser?

Would you like tailor-made support?

Submit your brief and a media expert will contact you within 24 hours.

2000media

We Work with More Than 300 Media

BravoHKET Cosmopolitan HK Vogue HKJCDecaux  SCMP JM Network Tatler Asia Easy GroupSing TaoULifestyle

紅色小巴

產品詳細資料

覆蓋地區
香港
語言
簡體中文, 繁體中文, 英文
受眾
兒童, 女性, 男性
對象
企業對客戶
媒體
戶外廣告

Format panneaux

小巴廣告: 紅色小巴

查詢廣告價格

你的廣告方案

Adintime 只會處理已登記公司的報價申請

你的公司


戶外廣告位置介紹 紅色小巴

香港的紅色小巴由私營機構所營運,只要符合服務條件並不受政府規管。機構能自訂服務路線、班次及收費,讓小巴的車站及出發時間更有彈性。紅色小巴在一條路線亦可以穿過各區行駛,為需要跨區的人帶來方便的交通。小巴的運作時間不受限制代表紅色小巴差不多是午夜專用的交通工具,通宵達旦也將加班的員工及其他人送回家。

小巴廣告可以將你的廣告變成一個移動的橫幅,讓街上沿途的乘客和行人清楚地看到你的廣告。廣告會將放置在整個小巴車身上(低於窗框的表面面積;包括車頭、車尾、兩側;不包括前方和後方的保險槓)廣告更能同時在多輛小巴上展示出,能夠在你的廣告活動期間大幅度地提高廣告的曝光率;你可以選擇投放廣告在2-8輛小巴上。由於小巴體積細小,可以前往其他交通工具無法到達的地區,你的廣告亦能到達更多地點。

 

廣告模式

尺寸:小巴車身

展示時間:8星期

運作時間:24小時

紅色小巴廣告能穿梭到不同區域,因此能涵蓋更大範圍的目標受眾。截止2021年12月,香港共有977輛在營運的領牌紅色小巴,它們能抵達不同區域,而各區的人有各自的教育水平和背景。你可以挑選合適的路線從而針對這些目標受眾宣傳。小巴是一種更實惠的公共交通工具,因此目標受眾通常是從低收入到中等收入家庭的市民,包括不同年齡層。除此以外,紅色小巴24運作,所以夜半的通勤者也是主要的目標受眾之一。

截止2021年12月,紅色小巴平均每天載客量達21.9萬人次。即使載客量少於綠色小巴,紅色小巴行駛的長途路程給予它更長的運作時間及更大覆蓋率。紅色小巴最長的路線由銅鑼灣波斯富街一直通往元朗,並且有62個車站,小巴廣告在一程車的時間已經能獲得大量曝光率。

紅色小巴24小時行駛,是營運時間最長的運輸工具。你的廣告會不停的展示,只要有途人的經過便會有一定曝光率。紅色小巴在等待乘客時一般都會停泊在街道上,非繁忙時間停泊的時間會更長。即管如此你也不必憂心,不是駕駛中的小巴,能更清楚地讓行人看見廣告。明顯地,24小時的運作時間及廣泛地區的接觸給你的廣告有絕對的優勢。


Format panneaux


戶外廣告的最佳價格— 紅色小巴

我們的專業媒體團隊會盡快回覆你的廣告報價申請。我們會為你向媒體公司協商最優惠的廣告價格。在24小時內,你會收到協商後最佳的廣告價格。如你需要任何協助或額外的媒體建議,請隨時聯絡我們。

產品詳細資料

覆蓋地區
香港
語言
簡體中文, 繁體中文, 英文
受眾
兒童, 女性, 男性
對象
企業對客戶
媒體
戶外廣告

相關媒體

reassurance-desktop

 免佣金

Adintime 免佣金

特別優惠

享有85折優惠

個人化支援

專業媒體專家協助

24小時內回覆

免費及不需任何承諾

reassurance-mobile

Adintime 的服務

免佣金

Adintime 免佣金


特別優惠

享有85折優惠


個人化支援

專業媒體專家協助


24小時內回覆

免費及不需任何承諾

Comment ça marche

如何運作?

howiswork1.svg

選擇你的媒體

報章雜誌、廣告牌、數碼廣告、社交媒體、電台、電視等⋯⋯瀏覽我們的網頁並查詢適合你的媒體報價。

howiswork2.svg

讓我們指引你

找不到你需要的媒體或你不肯定要選擇那一個媒體? 聯絡我們吧!

howiswork3.svg

刊登廣告!

我們在你的預算內為你購買最適合的廣告位置,以達至最佳的市場推廣及銷量目標!

你是廣告商嗎?

需要度身量造的廣告方案嗎?

提交簡單資料,我們的專業團隊會在24小時內聯絡你!

2000media

我們與超過300間媒體合作

BravoHKET Cosmopolitan HK Vogue HKJCDecaux  SCMP JM Network Tatler Asia Easy GroupSing TaoULifestyle